The Face Behind the Camera

017/365

Okay ladies and gentlemen, hold on to your breakfast lunch and dinner. I’m not very good at self-portrait work, but I will be making an attempt to post a few pictures of me each month during this project. (Shudders.) Fortunately, not all of them will be of my face.

This was taken this morning before work. I shouldn’t play around with my cameras before work because Valerie doesn’t know when to stop. I was almost late this morning. Perhaps I’ll try to get a jump on getting some photos under my belt. I do like to post on the day the photo was taken, but sometimes, that’s not always possible. Life Happens.

3 thoughts on “The Face Behind the Camera

Speak on it!

