The Real Slim Shady



The Real Slim Shady, originally uploaded by Valerie Morrison.

028/365

Okay when I look at a photo of me standing with a lamp shade on my head, pretending to be a lamp, you know what goes through my mind?

Aren’t you a little too old for this.

Then I think, nah. This is about right for you. A burglar wouldn’t be the wiser. I’m killing it as a floor lamp, aren’t I?

Actually, there was a light on under the shade. Wanna know how? My book light was sitting on top of my head. But I just look too much like a lamp and I didn’t want to end up at a garage sale, so I turned that baby off.

Now I have to go decide the fate of criminals and sit on a grand jury. Poor slobs.

Speak on it!

