Drop 12 sizes in 2 days

Drop 12 sizes in 2 days, originally uploaded by Valerie Morrison.

089/365

The great thing about being sick, yes there is a perk, is the weight loss program that comes with it. According to my scale, I dropped 12 dress sizes in 2 days.

Actually it was just 2lbs, but I’ll take it. If you’re interested in Natural’s Weight Loss Program, I will cough in a bottle and mail it to you for 9.99 plus s/h. Guaranteed to lose 2 lbs in 2 days or your money back.

To protect your privacy, it will arrive wrapped in a brown paper bag.

4 thoughts on “Drop 12 sizes in 2 days

    • it’s nice when i don’t have to put much effort into weight loss, but passing a body organ for two pounds of weight isn’t cool while it’s happening.

      oh much better, thanks for asking. thursday was the worse…all of a sudden i was, well i’ll spare you the details.

  1. Well, thanks for weighing yourself so I don’t have to. I’ve been a’skeered to get on the scale for the past few weeks. Maybe I just need to bite the bullet and go hang out at a pre-school so I can catch me some stomach flu. Honestly, that would be easier than reducing my caloric intake.

    • “hang out at a pre-school so I can catch me some stomach flu”

      and you will. just do that for about 7 weeks and you will lose 14lbs. guaranteed or your weight back.

Speak on it!

