The Wrestle Within

The Wrestle Within, originally uploaded by Valerie Morrison.

198/365

For I don’t understand what I am doing. For I do not do what I want – instead, I do what I hate.

Paul’s words reflect the keen perception into the deceitfulness of human nature of a man that he could see virtually every self-centered, evil, twisted, and perverted nuance of carnality that still lurked in him. He abhorred it, groaning and yearning for complete deliverance from it! (Stolen from the web)

No comment, I just feel like the Bible is talking about me. Humph.

Ghetto lighting, SOOC and a crop.

3 thoughts on “The Wrestle Within

    • V says:

      Girlfriend! What’s up? It’s kinda crazy, but I have my struggles with um, things and sometimes no matter how hard I try, I just can’t seem to get a grip on uh, it. That scripture speaks to me because I feel understood.

Speak on it!

