Tree Bark

319/365

A piece of tree bark I found in the yard.

6 thoughts on “Tree Bark

    • v says:

      i enjoy photographing nothing and trying to make it into something. i do think my white balance was off here, but i like the textures as well. merci!

    • v says:

      thanks ron. i love trees too. that reminds me, i need to climb one for a future self-portrait pic. i better take my cell phone and a fake cat just in case i can’t climb down. i’ll be calling the fire department. yeah, that’s right.

    • v says:

      that word makes my head swoon, it almost fell off my neck. okay well it took a dip and then a 180

      O –>–<

      just makes me want to get back in the bed. okay what were we talking about again?

      txs

Speak on it!

