day 24: something new

two options for today’s photo.  of course this one needs to be explained a wee bit, as the thought behind it represents something of a personal nature.  my something new is a new start in life hopefully for the better.  that’s me packing up and moving on.

i know the photo doesn’t really tell much – nor do i – other than i have really good blood circulation and i’ve been wearing the same clothes forever.  i get it.

my other option was a picture of a camera, but it doesn’t really represent the something new in my life so i went with the above photo.  i do wish i would have  put more time into it to set it up properly, but i suck. 😉

4 thoughts on “day 24: something new

  1. ” my something new is a new start in life hopefully for the better. that’s me packing up and moving on.”

    Good for you, girl! And whether it be a physical move or a move internally (or both), I’m so happy for you!

    Love the photo! I like the way the light hits the bag and your hand. And also love that bag you’re holding. I’m a bag collector. I’ve got about 16 from all the free gifts we give away at work – HA!

    Hope you had a fab day, Val!

    X

    • v says:

      we can chat about it over coffee and krimpets.

      the lighting actually came from the room to my right. i kind of like it too and that the photo has a wet look or um, leather maybe.

      a fab day has to be coming soon, but not yet as i’ve popped already. thanks ron.

Speak on it!

