day 275 – iBoard

iBoard

if i were smart, i’d be all over the item in the above photo, but i’m more tired, so it’s off to bed soon.

i got my run in, 20 minutes this afternoon, so i’m happy about that.  it wasn’t easy as easy used to be, but i made it.  one of my coworkers asked what i was doing for lunch and i replied that i was going to the gym.  she asked if i planned to change my clothes. i told her no, i’d be running in my heels, a skirt, pantyhose and would tie my jacket around my neck and wear it as a cape.  we “fight” a lot but this time she said it was too much work involved.   i’ll give my body a break tomorrow and try running again on friday.

i’m feeling a good tired, so tomorrow i hope to wake up and iron my clothes then.  the above photo is the ironing board cover.

 

2 thoughts on “day 275 – iBoard

  1. Val, I am so glad you shared what this photo was because when I first looked at it I thought it was a shower curtain liner – HA! I guess I had shower curtains on my mind because last night I just changed my shower curtain liner.

    Glad to hear you got your run in today. You GO, girl!

    And this CRACKED ME UP…

    “i told her no, i’d be running in my heels, a skirt, pantyhose and would tie my jacket around my neck and wear it as a cape.”

    Bwhahahahhahaha! What a flawless answer!!!

    Night night!

    X

    • v says:

      ha, perhaps it could be a shower curtain. i was looking high and low for a photograph and then i saw this thing and shot it. 😉

      um i don’t like it when peeps ask me stupid questions. of course i’m going to change my clothes, WTH man. i’m very sarcastic because people make me. that’s why we fight, she’s old and i’m too old.

      night, my friend.

Speak on it!

